零号营地活跃豪华度假村

Champoluc (Aosta), Italy

使用thermaline系列炉具,优化工作流程

在意大利的尚波吕克,坐落在美丽的阿亚斯山脚下的零号营地活跃豪华度假村,为客户敞开大门。这个享有盛誉的五星级度假村,旨在提供独特的风格和舒适的体验,能够在任何季节,将运动的热情与卓越的生活和好客之情相结合。

度假村拥有两家餐厅:SummitCliffhanger’s烧烤餐厅。两家餐厅共用一个厨房,主厨Luca Gubelli在其中扮演着主要角色。

大厨Gubelli选择使用thermaline系列90组合炉有两大原因, 首先,瑞士制造的独特无缝工作台采用了先进的技术,有效优化工作流程,确保准备工作的精准无误,其次,与其他结构保持协调的整体设计。

通过包括厨房在内的整个度假村的设计,体现了度假村对环保的关注。在这里安装了伊莱克斯商用电器用于控制和优化电力消耗的系统,堪称“杀手级节能”。该系统通常是指“总功率峰值智能调整节能系统”,这个系统是指通过智能轮动调整工作状态电器的峰值功率,在尽量不影响个体电器工作效率的前提下,达到降低所有电器设备所需总的电力供应的效果,从而节省了最多30%的运营费用。

“为什么选择伊莱克斯?”

Luca Gubelli-行政主厨

“在零号营地度假村,我设法创建了梦寐以求的厨房:一线、干净、且有强大的技术支持。通过伊莱克斯商用电器提供的thermaline系列炉具,我找到了理想的解决方案。”

“我是电磁炉的支持者。我们在度假村经常使用这个功能,因为我们的菜品大多数是速成的。此外,光滑的玻璃陶瓷表面,易于清洗,使我们在服务期间,厨房始终保持干净整洁。”

已安装的设备清单:

更多了解关于厨房解决方案

零号营地活跃豪华度假村 2019-07-22T14:49:34+00:00 Electrolux Professional

Active Luxury Resort CampZero

Champoluc (Aosta), Italy

Optimizing workflow with thermaline

In Champoluc, located in the beautiful Val d’Ayas at the foot of Mount Rosa, CampZero opened its doors. A prestigious 5-star resort designed to offer a unique experience of style and comfort, able to combine the passion for sport, during any season, with the excellence of well-being and hospitality.

Inside you have two culinary choices: the Summit and the Cliffhanger’s Grill. There is only one kitchen for both restaurants, whose main player is Executive Chef Luca Gubelli.

There are two main reasons why chef Gubelli chose the thermaline Modular 90, with a Swiss Finish unique seamless top: technology, fundamental to optimize workflow and for precise preparations with little margin for error, and design, to align with the rest of the structure.

Attention to the environment is an aspect that we can see through the whole structure of the resort, including the kitchen. This is where the ‘’KillerWatt’ by Electrolux Professional was installed, a system that controls and optimizes electricity consumption. Commonly referred to as ‘cutting the peaks’, this system makes it possible to manage the various electric utilities better by eliminating the load peaks and guaranteeing an intelligent energy distribution. This could mean saving up to 30% on operational costs.

Luca Gubelli, Active Luxury Resort CampZero
why Electrolux?

“Why Electrolux?”

Luca Gubelli – Executive Chef

‘’Here at CampZero I managed to create the kitchen I always wanted: linear, clean and with great supporting technology. I found the ideal solution in thermaline by Electrolux Professional.’’

‘’I am a supporter of induction. We use this function a lot at the resort, as our dishes are mostly express. Furthermore, the smooth glass-ceramic surface, easy to wash and allows us to have a clean and tidy kitchen at all times during the service.”

List of installed equipment:

You may also like

Active Luxury Resort CampZero 2019-07-22T14:49:34+00:00 Electrolux Professional